I’m a better person than I used to be

I’ve come to the end of all the things I wanted to say when I started this blog.  I’m sure there will be other things that come up with interactions with my family over the next weeks and years.  And of course I’m working on a very special Christmas post.

One of the main goals I hope to do is discredit Christianity.  The zombie followers need to realize that their beliefs are hurting other people.  Jesus is probably rolling over in his grave from all the bad things people do and have done in his name.  And that’s the thing, Christianity makes good people do bad things.  Whether it was the Crusades or the Inquisition or Prop 8, the people involved truly believed they were doing the work of the Lord.  As a result I have begun to commit my life to opening people’s eyes to the many, many lies and inconsistencies contained in the collection of ancient popular literature that was collated into the Bible.  The truth is so much bigger than all of us can imagine.

Since the passage of Prop 8 I had much more focus in my life.  Before I was drinking almost every day, now I just don’t want to anymore.  I’ve been working out more and eating better.  I’ve also been more aggressive at work.  I know there will be consequences to speaking up and I am willing to accept them.

Leave a Reply

